Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


80000

Project RISE: Master and Returning Mentor Teacher Academy Day 4

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Project RISE partnered with ASCD to provide participants with the knowledge and skills needed to grow their understanding of best practices in instruction and coaching so that they may support teachers. The session will establish a foundation of research-based practices and coaching strategies. Participants will receive tasks to complete between workshops so that the sessions build on each other.

Project RISE Master Teachers only

$0.00

70

15

15

6

No

None

Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/La Lomita/Sal Del Rey Room
1/26/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Felicia Salinas Presenter fsalinas@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Presenter pagomez@esc1.net
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Lucio Mendoza Contact lmendoza@esc1.net
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6190
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.