Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


80046

Project RISE New Teacher Academy Day 5

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

In this session New teachers will review 2018-2019 Project RISE closing procedures and celebrate their accomplishments.

Project RISE New teachers

$0.00

55

15

11

6

No

None

Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Webb Room
6/13/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Felicia Salinas Presenter fsalinas@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Presenter pagomez@esc1.net
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Socorro Espinoza Contact sespinoza@esc1.net
Lucio Mendoza Contact lmendoza@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6190
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.