Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


81528

Project PaCE: PPR TExES-Prep Session #3

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

ONLY FOR PROJECT PACE CANDIDATES/INTERNS PPR Review Sessions TAC 228.35, TCERT-PPR Review. This review session is intended for those preparing for the Pedagogy and Professional Responsibilities EC–12 TExES exam. Test taking strategies will be addressed to help candidates gain an understanding of the competencies and answer rationales. Active learning activities will be incorporated and modeled for participants.

ONLY FOR PROJECT PACE CANDIDATES/INTERNS

$99.00

95

10

11

7

No

None

Alternative Certification for Educators

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Willacy Room
1/26/2019 8:30 AM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Naomi Arnold Presenter narnold@esc1.net
Andrea Cruz Presenter acruz@esc1.net
Cindy Barrera Contact cbarrera@esc1.net (956) 984-6036
Naomi Arnold Contact narnold@esc1.net (956) 984-6101
Andrea Cruz Contact acruz@esc1.net (956) 984-6037
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Esmer Rodriguez Contact esrodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.