Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


81650

New Teacher Academy

Complete Attendance
available in:
- - - - - - - - - - -

Every teacher can be effective given training, support and time. This five-day professional development will inspire new teachers to be confident, competent decision-makers. Elements of being a professional educator will be addressed through-out this five-day academy. Valuable teacher resources will be provided.

New Teachers

$550.00

40

1

19

30

No

None

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
9/15/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
10/13/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
10/27/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
11/3/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room
12/1/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Margaret Raleigh Presenter mraleigh@esc1.net
Jose Saenz Presenter jjsaenz@esc1.net
Dalia Castillo Gracia Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Margaret Raleigh Contact mraleigh@esc1.net (956) 984-6236
Jose Saenz Contact jjsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6172
Kelly Vanhee Contact kkvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6151
Michael Vanhee Contact mjvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6247

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.