Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


88772

2019 STEM Summit of South Texas

The STEM Summit of South Texas (#STEMSummit19) is a conference that is attended by regional STEM Networks that include district educators, administrators and business and industry educational partners. The STEM Summit is also offered in partnership with current MEGAbyte consortium members. Conference Landing Page: http://www.esc1.net/Page/3978 for presenter proposals and exhibitors.

All Educators and Administrators All Levels and Content Areas

$200.00

285

10

225

12

No

CTE
Engineering
Instructional Strategies
Instructional Technology
Mathematics
Science
STEM
Technology

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Isla Grand Beach Resort 2/21/2019 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Isla Grand Beach Resort 2/22/2019 8:00 AM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gustavo Perez Presenter gperez@esc1.net
Sylvia Escobar Presenter sescobar@esc1.net
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Gonzalita Moreno Contact gmoreno1@vanguardac.net
Magdalena Ojeda Contact magdalena.ojeda@stisd.net (956) 565-2237
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.