Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


89529

2019 Region One ESC Job Fair- For ESC District Recruiters Only

The fair is open to any district/charter school within the Region One ESC area. Non PSS coop districts fee is $250.00 for 2 recruiters, $30 for each additional recruiters. No fee for Personnel Support Services Coop members for up to 4 recruiters, $20 for each additional recruiter.

Any one seeking to employ educators

$250.00

125

75

56

0

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/La Lomita/Sal Del Rey Room
6/6/2019 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Education Service Center
T-Stem Center
6/6/2019 9:00 AM 1:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Annette Salinas Contact ansalinas@esc1.net
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.