Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


90249

Migrant Directors' Meeting -Via Zoom

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Migrant Education Program Directors' Meeting-Via Zoom Only***

Migrant Directors'

$0.00

50

1

1

2

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2 (100 cap.)
9/24/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Manuel Salinas Presenter mansalinas@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Rosa Martinez Contact rmartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.