Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


90249

Migrant Directors' Meeting -Via Zoom

Migrant Education Program Directors' Meeting-Via Zoom Only*** Migrant directors will attend a webinar session and engage in a learning opportunity to continue to improve outcomes for migrant students. Targeted support such as Social Studies Camps and Data Literacy training's will be covered to continue to meet challenging state content and academic achievement standards that migrant students face. Programmatic topics include: The Migrant Service Delivery Plan, Local Needs Assessment Toolkit, Consolidated Compliance Report, and Amendments to assist Migrant Directors in improving programs, services, organizational structure and operations, or a combination of these elements to improve overall student performance.

Migrant Directors'

$0.00

50

1

23

2

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2 (100 cap.)
9/24/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Manuel Salinas Presenter mansalinas@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Ruben Degollado Presenter rdegollado@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Rosa Martinez Contact rmartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6000
Belinda Gorena Contact bgorena@esc1.net (956) 984-6173

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.