Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


90832

NGS/ OSY End of Year Procedures Training

Participants will review deadlines and documentation needed to complete end of year data entry requirements.

NGS Clerks, Migrant Counselors, Migrant Supervisors

$0.00

75

5

42

3

No

Migrant - NGS

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
4/25/2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Manuel Salinas Presenter mansalinas@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.