Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


91258

HR Advisory Council

Topics to be discussed include ESSA and certification updates, budgeting tools presented by ESC Deputy Director for Finance Connie Lopez, and the return of TEA/Pearson staff to provide training on edTPA (new evaluation instrument for future teachers).

HR Administrators and HR staff

$0.00

60

40

53

3

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Webb Room
2/13/2019 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.