Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


93704

Laredo Annual Assessment Conference

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

The Laredo Extension Office sponsors an annual conference locally to help area districts receive the most recent information related to assessment, testing, and accountability in education while saving on transportation costs. Each year, Region One ESC staff return from the Texas Association of School Administrator's Texas Assessment Conference and immediately deliver presentations on the: Most current information from state agecies and policymakers We offer this service so more members of your district and community may participate in conference learning and receive up-to-date information about these important topics in a timely manner. Plan today to bring a team from your district to this invaluable conference.

Administrators, Instructional Leaders, Campus Testing Coordinators, and Campus Instructional Specialists

$100.00

50

15

14

6

No

None

Assessment

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
San Martin de Porras Church/Laredo 11/30/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Reymundo Alejandro Presenter ralejandro@esc1.net
Angelica Hinojosa Presenter ahinojosa@esc1.net
Darlene Rogers Presenter drogers@esc1.net
Rosalinda Ochoa Presenter raochoa@esc1.net
Edna Rodriguez Presenter emrodriguez@esc1.net
Ma Del Lourde Soto Presenter mdsoto@esc1.net
Veronica Gonzalez Contact vgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Sylvia Gamez Contact sgamez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.