Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


94146

Argumentation Driven Geometry - MCALLEN ISD ONLY

Teachers will participate in a new approach to inquiry instruction that is designed to promote the development of mathematical thinking, focused on the development of mathematical thinking looks different from what lessons often look like in math classrooms

Math teachers, Special Ed teachers, Instructional coaches

$0.00

40

1

4

6

No

None

Critical Thinking
Curriculum
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
Mathematics
TSTEM

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
McAllen ISD - Rowe High School 8/16/2018 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jose Franklin Jr. Presenter jfranklin@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.