Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


94336

Differentiated Instruction (RIO HONDO ISD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Only)

Differentiated instruction is a framework for effective teaching that provides students with a variety of avenues for acquiring information. Participants will learn strategies that will help them observe and understand the differences and similarities among students and use this information to plan instruction.

Rio Hondo Elementary Teachers, Special Ed Teachers, Instructional Coaches, Principal, Assistant Principal

$0.00

40

1

17

6

No

None

Instruction for Students with Diverse Needs
Instructional Strategies
TEKS

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Rio Hondo ISD - Rio Hondo El 8/20/2018 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kathleen Estrada Presenter kestrada@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Cynthia Garza Contact cgarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6260
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.