Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


97273

Early Childhood Conference 2019

This two day Early Childhood Conference will highlight featured Speakers such as Dr. Jean Feldman on June 18th, LaDonna Gatlin is featured as the closing keynote on June 18th, Ellen Booth Church is featured as the opening keynote for June 19th, and closing Keynote will be Michael Kuczala on June 19th. Break-out sessions will cover information on Robotics, Autism, Behavior Challenges, Assistive Technology, Early Literacy, Early Math, Early Science, Inclusion Practices and others. Instructional accommodations and modifications will be provided throughout the sessions to support all learners in accessing the general curriculum. CEU's will be available for Early Intervention Specialists with ECI Programs.

Early Childhood Teachers, Pre-K & Kinder Teachers, PPCD Teachers, Head Start Teachers, Early Childhood Providers, Special Education Teachers Early Childhood, Supervisors and Administrators, Parents

$50.00

525

100

495

12

No

None

Child Development, Research, How Children Learn
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
Early Childhood
Early Intervention: Birth to Three Years
English Language Arts/Reading
Fine Arts
Instruction for Students with Diverse Needs
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
South Padre Island Convention Center 6/18/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
South Padre Island Convention Center 6/19/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Juanita Lovejoy Presenter jlovejoy@esc1.net
Elizabeth Alvarez Presenter ealvarez@esc1.net
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Todd Larson Contact tlarson@esc1.net (956) 984-6203
Elizabeth Alvarez Contact ealvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6176
Juanita Lovejoy Contact jlovejoy@esc1.net (956) 984-6215
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6213
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Rosario Nava Contact rnava@esc1.net
Brenda De La Garza Contact bdelagarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6202
Gracie Avalos Contact gavalos@esc1.net
Noelia Perez Contact noperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6164
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.