Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


97620

Technology Advisory Council Meeting

Updates and discussions on Technology Services from Region One ESC.

Technology Advisory Council Members

$0.00

50

10

35

0

No

None

Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
9/21/2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ali Kolahdouz Presenter akolahdouz@esc1.net
Alex Flores Contact aflores@esc1.net (956) 984-6088
Daniel Ramirez Contact danramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6076
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Mayree Moreno Contact gmoreno@esc1.net
Daniel Manriquez Contact dmanriquez@esc1.net (956) 237-1494

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.