Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


97922

8th Grade Mathematics STAAR Moving to the Mastery Level

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will analyze STAAR data trends from 2015-2018 tests, examine items for selected SE’s based on data trends. Participants will explore and create assessment activities which will help students transition from foundational knowledge to conceptual understanding.

Elementary and Secondary Mathematics Teachers, Instructional Coaches, Special Populations, Project Rise Teachers, Coordinators and Directors

$125.00

40

1

0

6

No

None

Assessment
Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Mathematics
Migrant
Project RISE Teacher Attendance
Special Education
TEKS

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
1/26/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jose Ramos Presenter jramos@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.