Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98601

EdTech Trends and Tools for the Digital Learning Classroom

In this EdTech Trends and Tools for the Digital Learning Classroom, workshop participants will engage in various use of tools to address digital teaching and learning including Augmented Reality, Virtual Reality, Digital Citizenship, and becoming a Global Educator.

Educators, Specialists, Instructional Technology, Librarians

$125.00

25

10

23

6

No

Instructional Strategies
Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
11/13/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Gonzalita Moreno Contact gmoreno1@vanguardac.net
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.