Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98615

Blended Learning for Differentiation

Blended Learning for Differentiation

Educators, Specialists, Instructional Technology, Librarians

$125.00

30

10

26

6

No

Instructional Strategies
Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
1/16/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Karla Lara Presenter klara@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Gonzalita Moreno Contact gmoreno1@vanguardac.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.