Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98615

Blended Learning for Differentiation

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Blended Learning for Differentiation

Educators, Specialists, Instructional Technology, Librarians

$125.00

25

10

25

6

No

None

Instructional Strategies
Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
1/16/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Karla Lara Presenter klara@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Mayree Moreno Contact gmoreno@esc1.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.