Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98651

FNP: Academia de Manejadores - Unidad 10 (Graducación)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Team Up - Graduación Cómo desarrollar su plan de acción utilizando las metas de S.M.A.R.T, desarrollando metas que sean específicas, medibles, alcanzables, relevantes y de duración determinada. Team Up – Graduation How to develop your action plan using S.M.A.R.T Goals, developing goals that are specific, measurable, achievable, relevant, and time bound.

Managers, New Managers, Manager Trainee

$0.00

35

15

11

6

No

None

Food & Nutrition Program

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
La Joya ISD - Administration 5/3/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Carmen Ocanas-Lerma Presenter colerma@esc1.net
Gilberto Requena Presenter grequena@esc1.net
Iris Perez Presenter iperez@esc1.net
Elisa Cuevas Presenter ecuevas@esc1.net
Victor Partida Contact vpartida@esc1.net (956) 984-6126
Sandra Bazan Contact sbazan@esc1.net (956) 984-6120

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.