Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98808

Project-Based Learning Overview (PBL 101)

Participants will receive an overview of the project-based learning (PBL) model, supporting research, case studies, and implications for growing a PBL community. Best practice examples of PBL will be provided, highlighting the essential elements in the context of specific content areas.

K-12 Educators

$150.00

30

10

16

6

No

Advanced Academics
College/Career Readiness
Critical Thinking
Instructional Strategies
Megabyte Service
Project RISE Teacher Attendance
TSTEM

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
T-Stem Center
12/11/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gustavo Perez Presenter gperez@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Gonzalita Moreno Contact gmoreno1@vanguardac.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.