Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98810

STEM and Robotics for K-12

Participants will experience a variety of robotics platforms and learn the basics of designing, building, and testing robot products anchored to content objectives. The session will feature multiple project builds at different grade levels.

K-12 Educators

$150.00

40

10

38

6

No

None

Advanced Academics
College/Career Readiness
Critical Thinking
Instructional Strategies
Megabyte Service
TSTEM

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
10/11/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gustavo Perez Presenter gperez@esc1.net
Benjamin Avalos Presenter bavalos@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Benjamin Avalos Contact bavalos@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.