Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98811

STEM and Robotics for K-12

Participants will experience a variety of robotics platforms and learn the basics of designing, building, and testing robot products anchored to content objectives. The session will feature multiple project builds at different grade levels. Location Note: ITEC Building E104 Room at Southmost Texas College

K-12 Educators

$150.00

30

10

8

6

No

None

Advanced Academics
College/Career Readiness
Critical Thinking
Instructional Strategies
Megabyte Service
TSTEM

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Texas Southmost College 10/17/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Sylvia Escobar Presenter sescobar@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Mayree Moreno Contact gmoreno@esc1.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.