Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98817

Design Thinking with STEM Tools

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will learn how to transform difficult challenges into opportunities for design using a variety of STEM tools.

K-12 Educators

$150.00

30

10

8

6

No

None

Advanced Academics
College/Career Readiness
Critical Thinking
Instructional Strategies
Megabyte Service
TSTEM

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
3/6/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gustavo Perez Presenter gperez@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Mayree Moreno Contact gmoreno@esc1.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.