Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


98817

Design Thinking with STEM Tools

Participants will learn how to transform difficult challenges into opportunities for design using a variety of STEM tools.

K-12 Educators

$150.00

30

10

11

6

No

None

Advanced Academics
College/Career Readiness
Critical Thinking
Instructional Strategies
Megabyte Service
TSTEM

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
3/6/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gustavo Perez Presenter gperez@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.