Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


99189

Day 1 & 2 - Migrant Data Analysis Academy: The Power of 7 Data Analysis

Participants will analyze the power of 7 reports including: percent score, reporting category, student expectation and root cause analysis for instructional purposes for skills needed for migrant student to succeed.

Migrant Personnel

$0.00

60

1

40

6

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
10/18/2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Starr Room
10/29/2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Miguel Chuca Presenter mchuca@esc1.net
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Maria Elena Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 984-6255
Manuel Salinas Contact mansalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6251
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Diana Moros Contact dmmoros@esc1.net (956) 984-6186
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 984-6187
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.