Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


99239

Day 3 & Day 4 - Migrant Data Analysis Academy: English I Intervention Folders

This two day workshop will target writing topics based on the Migrant Service Delivery Plan and is customized to address the STAAR skills needed for migrant student to succeed in ELA - English I Video Conference available for both days.

Directors, Counselors and Strategists

$0.00

40

1

26

6

No

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
11/13/2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Willacy Room
11/14/2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Cynthia Garza Presenter cgarza@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 984-6187
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Maria Elena Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Diana Moros Contact dmmoros@esc1.net (956) 984-6186
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 984-6255
Manuel Salinas Contact mansalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6251

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.