Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


293068

Special Education Directors Meeting

The purpose of the meetings is to provide current information, professional development, and networking opportunities on issues that impact their roles as leaders. Legislative updates, legal updates, and professional development opportunities will be shared.

NA

$0.00

100

1

35/0

3

No

Attendance Hours
CPE

$0.00

Administrator
Behavior Management and Discipline
Director of Special Education
Dyslexia
Inclusion
Program Coordinator
Special Education
Speech Language-Pathology

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Webinar 2/29/2024 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
HILDA ELIZONDO Presenter hilda.elizondo@esc2.us
Veronica Brotherton Presenter veronica.brotherton@esc2.us
Marsha Barringer Presenter marsha.barringer@esc2.us
Diane Henning Presenter diane.henning@esc2.us
Lee Lavalle Presenter lee.lavalle@esc2.us
Lucinda Magee Presenter lucinda.magee@esc2.us
KATHLEEN MC NEILL- MURCH Presenter kathleen.mcneill-murch@esc2.us
JANIEL BRANNEN Presenter janiel.brannen@esc2.us
Molly Savant Presenter molly.savant@esc2.us
HILDA ELIZONDO Contact hilda.elizondo@esc2.us (361) 561-8569
Veronica Brotherton Contact veronica.brotherton@esc2.us
Marla Asbury Billing Contact marla.asbury@esc2.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.