Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


295572

Effective Schools Framework 3.0 Training - Day 1

This is a training to understand and internalize the Effective School Framework 3.0. This training is day 1 of 2 trainings required by TEA for all School Improvement identified campuses and/or Effective Schools Framework Focus Support Grant awardees.

This ESF 3.0 training is day 1 of 2 required trainings.

The newly revised ESF 3.0 will launch Fall 2023.

NA

$0.00

50

1

10

6

No

$0.00

Administrative

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-21 (50)
10/3/2023 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rebecca Casas Presenter rebecca.casas@esc2.us
Yvonne Benavides Presenter yvonne.benavides@esc2.us
Dominique Janeway Presenter dominique.janeway@esc2.us
Eunice Salazar-Banks Presenter eunice.banks@esc2.us
Tracy Dennis Contact tracy.dennis@esc2.us (361) 561-8478
Rebecca Casas Contact rebecca.casas@esc2.us (361) 561-8513
Rebecca Moreno Billing Contact rebecca.moreno@esc2.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.