Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


300764

Building Bridges for Struggling Learners

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Closing reading gaps involves more than just high quality instructional practices. Join us for a free conference to learn about strategies to improve classroom management, behavior, co-teaching, universal design for learning, utilizing assistive technology in the classroom and much more.

NA

$0.00

100

1

81/0

6

No

Attendance Hours
CPE

$0.00

Struggling Learner

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-05 (Computer Lab)
6/7/2024 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-08 (20)
6/7/2024 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-11 (170)
6/7/2024 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-15 (50)
6/7/2024 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-16 (30)
6/7/2024 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-17 (50)
6/7/2024 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-24 (40)
6/7/2024 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-19 (50)
6/7/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-20 (40)
6/7/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-21 (50)
6/7/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-22 (40)
6/7/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, Room 3-23 (100)
6/7/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, 3rd Floor Hallway - Back Section
6/7/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
ESC Region 2, 3rd Floor Hallway - Front Section
6/7/2024 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Veronica Brotherton Contact veronica.brotherton@esc2.us
JANIEL BRANNEN Contact janiel.brannen@esc2.us
David Delgado Contact david.delgado@esc2.us
Diane Henning Contact diane.henning@esc2.us
Lee Lavalle Contact lee.lavalle@esc2.us
HILDA ELIZONDO Contact hilda.elizondo@esc2.us (361) 561-8569
KATHLEEN MC NEILL- MURCH Contact kathleen.mcneill-murch@esc2.us (361) 561-8672
Molly Savant Contact molly.savant@esc2.us (361) 561-8522
Matthew Leal Contact matthew.leal@esc2.us (361) 561-8559

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.