Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


131825

ECC Progress Report/PTO 12/3/19

Progress Report Night

Staff

None

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Valley View Early College Campus
ECC cafeteria
12/3/2019 7:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Irma Gomez Contact igomez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1200
Tammie Garcia Contact tlgarcia@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1200
Rocio Ausucua Contact rausucua@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1200
Thelma Martinez Contact tbmartinez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1200
Aaron Larraga Contact arlarraga@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1200
Yessica Gomez Contact yagomez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1200
Margaret Martinez Contact MVMARTINEZ@VVIEWISD.NET

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.