Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


155546

GT 6-HR Update Online Training (TAGT)

Training ONLY for GT teachers who are still pending their 6-HR Update for 2020-2021. ONLY register for this session per advisement of your campus principal/administration.

GT teachers

$0.00

50

1

19

6

No

$0.00

Gifted & Talented

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Valley View High School
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/12/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Valley View Early College Campus
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/12/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Valley View J H
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/12/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Valley View El
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/12/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Valley View North El
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/12/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wilbur E Lucas El
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/12/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Valley View South El
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/12/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
VALLEY VIEW 5TH GRADE CAMPUS
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/12/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jesus Garza Contact jgarza@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1500
Isaias Vidal Contact ividal1@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1400
Antonio De La Cerda Contact adelacerda@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1300
Jesus Cerda Contact jcerda@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1450
Marina Leal Contact mleal@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1600
Rosemarie Gomez Contact rgomez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1700
Elizabeth M. Reyes Contact emreyes@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1650
Tomas Villagomez Contact tgvillagomez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1400

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.