Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


155563

GT 6-HRS of Core Online Training (TAGT)

Training ONLY for GT teachers who are still pending to complete their GT 30-HR Core training for 2020-2021. ONLY register for this session per advisement of your campus principal/administration.

GT teachers

$0.00

6

1

3

6

No

$0.00

Gifted & Talented

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Administration
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/12/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jesus Garza Contact jgarza@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1500
Isaias Vidal Contact ividal1@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1400
Antonio De La Cerda Contact adelacerda@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1300
Jesus Cerda Contact jcerda@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1450
Marina Leal Contact mleal@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1600
Rosemarie Gomez Contact rgomez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1700
Elizabeth M. Reyes Contact emreyes@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1650
Tomas Villagomez Contact tgvillagomez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1400

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.