Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


155603

Campus Training/Curriculum Writing - Valley View High School

Campus Training/Curriculum Writing

High School Staff

$0.00

200

1

47

6.5

No

$0.00

Curriculum
District / Campus Priorities

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Valley View High School
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/13/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Sandra Riojas Contact seriojas@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1500
Federico Barroso Contact fbarroso@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1500
Gregorio Garza Contact ggarza@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1500
Anna Cepeda Contact acepeda@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1500
Jesus Garza Contact jgarza@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1500
Juana Patricia Borrego Contact jpborrego@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1500

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.