Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


155607

Campus Training/Curriculum Writing - Valley View Early College

Campus Training: G-Suite (Google Classroom, Meet, Docs, Slides, Sheets, Add-Ons, Extensions) Testing and Google Classroom Virtual PD / Curriculum Writing

ECC Staff

$0.00

150

1

47

6.5

No

$0.00

Curriculum
District / Campus Priorities

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Valley View Early College Campus
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/13/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Thelma Martinez Contact tbmartinez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1200
Rocio Ausucua Contact rausucua@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1200
Aaron Larraga Contact arlarraga@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1200
Isaias Vidal Contact ividal1@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1400
Irma Gomez Contact igomez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1200
Rosemarie Gomez Contact rgomez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1700

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.