Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


155780

Special Presentation - Central Office & Administration Departments

Special Presentation - Welcome Back

Office staff from Central Office, PEIMS, HR, Technology, Bilingual, Special Programs, Business Office, Special ED, Support Services and Central Kitchen

$0.00

100

1

45

1.5

No

$0.00

District / Campus Priorities

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Administration
Virtual Distance Training_1
8/10/2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rolando Moreno Contact ramoreno@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1031
Perla Del Angel Contact pdelangel@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1080
Matthew Meyers Contact memeyers@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1050
Camilo Martinez Contact cmartinez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1050
Jorge Martinez Contact jgmartinez@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1120
Claudia Garza Contact cpgarza@vviewisd.net
Sandra Lee Rodriguez Contact sandralee@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1020
ALEJANDRO RODRIGUEZ Contact arodriguez1@vviewisd.net
Karla Rodriguez Contact klrodriguez@vviewisd.net
Monica Luna Contact mmluna@vviewisd.net (956) 340-1000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.