Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


307013

Leading PLCs

Leading PLCs

principal, IO, Instructional Coach, 1 (K-2 teacher), 1 (3-5 teacher)

$0.00

45

1

42

3

No

$0.00

Pre-K - 5th
Administration & Leadership

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
District Service Center
Professional Learning Center- Large Meeting Room
2/28/2024 8:15 AM 11:15 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Veronica Grimaldo Presenter vgrimaldo@lfcisd.net
Karina Lucio Presenter klucio@lfcisd.net
Jennifer Garcia Presenter jgarcia@lfcisd.net
Sharon Snodgrass Presenter ssnodgrass@lfcisd.net
Mary Chavez Presenter rchavez15189@lfcisd.net
Lynn Martinez Presenter lymartinez@lfcisd.net
Ramon Escareno Presenter rescareno@lfcisd.net
Celia Ontiveros Presenter contiveros@lfcisd.net
Holly Maldonado Presenter hmaldonado@lfcisd.net
Jennifer Elizondo Presenter jelizondo@lfcisd.net
Mariella Annice Garza Contact maregarza@lfcisd.net
JESSICA SOLIS MARIN Contact jmarin15353@lfcisd.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.