Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


130974

Graduation Support- Tracking Students, Tackling Obstacles

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This training will focus on Goal 4 of the Migrant Service Delivery Plan Strategies to ensure that migrant students are on time for graduation.

Migrant Administrators, Strategist, Counselors and Migrant Instructional Staff

$0.00

100

1

2

6

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
2/12/2020 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 984-6187
Maria Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 984-6255
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Manuel Salinas Contact mansalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6251

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.