Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


139495

Technology Revolution Day 2 Training

Attendees will learn how to integrate the iPad in classroom instruction as well as various apps to create and deliver content to students. Attendees will also learn to maximize the use of the iPad to enhance classroom teaching and learning.

Teachers, Librarians, Counselors, Administration (Chapa and Seguin Elementary ONLY)

$0.00

60

1

56/0

6

No

None

Technology

CPE & T-TESS

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Elodia R Chapa El
Elodia R Chapa El Library
2/8/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Omar Lopez Presenter o.lopez@lajoyaisd.net
Ana Maria Perez Presenter a.flores2@lajoyaisd.net
Clem Garza Presenter c.garza2@lajoyaisd.net
Felicitas Garcia Presenter f.garcia3@lajoyaisd.net
Beatrice Cerda-Gonzalez Presenter b.cerda@lajoyaisd.net
Clem Garza Contact c.garza2@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2503
Diana Torrez Contact d.torrez@lajoyaisd.net
Yolanda Del Bosque Contact y.delbosque@lajoyaisd.net
Maria Morales Contact M.MORALES2@LAJOYAISD.NET

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.