Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


155295

Curriculum Updates for 3rd – 5th Grade: INSERVICE DAY

This session will provide 3rd – 5th grade teachers updates in L.A., Math, Science, Savvas, SS, and Clever. Virtual (Link will be emailed to participants through PDS – MAKE SURE YOUR REGISTER TO RECEIVE EMAIL WITH LINK.)

3rd – 5th Grade Teachers and Special Pops who help with LA, Math, and Science, SS

$0.00

425

1

343/0

6

No

CPE

$0.00

Elementary Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course - Please see description for date/times 8/27/2020 8:00 AM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kathy Pulido Presenter k.pulido@lajoyaisd.net
Claudia E. Munoz Presenter c.munoz3@lajoyaisd.net
Heraclio Flores Presenter H.FLORES4@lajoyaisd.net
Luz Munoz Presenter l.munoz4@lajoyaisd.net
Juan Luis Torres Presenter j.torres@lajoyaisd.net
Alejandro Carranza Presenter a.carranza@lajoyaisd.net
Alejandro Carranza Presenter a.carranza@lajoyaisd.net
Claudia E. Munoz Contact c.munoz3@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2180

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.