Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


174514

District Textbook Adoption Committee (DTAC) Meeting

Overview of Pre-Kinder Guidelines

District Textbook Adoption Committee Members (Pre-Kinder)

$0.00

50

1

20/0

2

No

CPE

$0.00

Elementary Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 2/12/2021 1:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rose Marie Cruz Contact r.cruz@lajoyaisd.net
Marta Castillo Contact m.castillo2@lajoyaisd.net
Heraclio Flores Contact H.FLORES4@lajoyaisd.net
Claudia E. Munoz Contact c.munoz3@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2180
Kathy Pulido Contact k.pulido@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2180
Alejandro Carranza Contact a.carranza@lajoyaisd.net (956) 240-7630
Alejandro Carranza Contact a.carranza@lajoyaisd.net (956) 240-7630
Luz Munoz Contact l.munoz4@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2185

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.