Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


227014

High School Summer Staff Development Conference Day 1

Participants will be able to select from a multitude of professional development sessions pertaining to their content/subject area such as but not limited; STAAR Redesign Blue Prints, New Assessed Curriculum, New Test Item Types, Imagine Edgenuity, Department Curriculum Updates, College Readiness Sessions and more!

High School Teachers & High School Administrators

$0.00

400

1

90/0

6

No

CPE
CPE & T-TESS
CPE & TEP

$0.00

Secondary Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 7/19/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melinda Flores Presenter m.flores25@lajoyaisd.net
Pablo De Leon Presenter P.DELEON@LAJOYAISD.NET
Alfonso Rodriguez Contact a.rodriguez4@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2185
Xavier Ramirez Contact x.ramirez@lajoyaisd.net
Veronica Chavez Contact v.chavez@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2180
Jeanette Garcia Contact j.garcia17@lajoyaisd.net
Romeo Villarreal Contact r.villarreal8@lajoyaisd.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.