Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


235587

Business & Finance Academy

The purpose of this session is to train principals, administrators and secretarial staff on business and finance operational procedures, in order to facilitate a more effective process. Subject areas include purchasing, accounting, payroll, asset management and employee benefits.

Principals, Administrators and Secretarial/Clerical Staff

$0.00

150

1

81/0

6

No

CPE & TEP

$0.00

Purchasing

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Administration
La Joya Room
6/24/2022 8:00 AM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Sylvia G. Zapata, CPPO, RTSBA Presenter s.zapata@lajoyaisd.net
Ana Laura Pena Presenter A.PENA3@LAJOYAISD.NET
Jose Perez Presenter j.perez6@lajoyaisd.net
Eva Alcocer Presenter e.alcocer@lajoyaisd.net
Eli Rodriguez Presenter e.rodriguez2@lajoyaisd.net
Maria Mendiola Presenter M.MENDIOLA6@LAJOYAISD.NET
Mayra Reis Presenter M.REIS@LAJOYAISD.NET
Sylvia G. Zapata, CPPO, RTSBA Contact s.zapata@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2100

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.