Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


312568

Elementary March Inservice Day PM Session

This session will provide teachers with upcoming curriculum updates in all content areas. Training Locations: http://tinyurl.com/LJtraining3-1

2nd - 5th Grade & Special Population Teachers.

$0.00

800

1

194/0

3.5

No

CPE

$0.00

Elementary Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Administration
La Joya Room
3/1/2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Marta Castillo Presenter m.castillo2@lajoyaisd.net
Claudia E. Munoz Presenter c.munoz3@lajoyaisd.net
Kathy Pulido Presenter k.pulido@lajoyaisd.net
Lucy Munoz-Ramirez Presenter l.munoz4@lajoyaisd.net
Juan Luis Torres Presenter j.torres@lajoyaisd.net
Ayde Hinojosa Presenter A.HINOJOSA@LAJOYAISD.NET
Roberto Zamora Presenter r.zamora2@lajoyaisd.net
Lisa Requenez Presenter l.requenez@lajoyaisd.net
CYNTHIA MEDRANO Presenter c.medrano2@lajoyaisd.net
Annabel Gutierrez Presenter a.gutierrez8@lajoyaisd.net
Leilah Garza Presenter l.garza7@lajoyaisd.net
Rosa Romo Presenter R.ROMO@LAJOYAISD.NET
Irma Zuniga Presenter i.zuniga@lajoyaisd.net
Marcelina Garza Presenter m.garza42@lajoyaisd.net
Marta Castillo Contact m.castillo2@lajoyaisd.net
Claudia E. Munoz Contact c.munoz3@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2180
Kathy Pulido Contact k.pulido@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2180
Lucy Munoz-Ramirez Contact l.munoz4@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2185
Juan Luis Torres Contact j.torres@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2185
Ayde Hinojosa Contact A.HINOJOSA@LAJOYAISD.NET
Roberto Zamora Contact r.zamora2@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2894
Lisa Requenez Contact l.requenez@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2570
CYNTHIA MEDRANO Contact c.medrano2@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2000
Annabel Gutierrez Contact a.gutierrez8@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2890
Leilah Garza Contact l.garza7@lajoyaisd.net
Rosa Romo Contact R.ROMO@LAJOYAISD.NET
Irma Zuniga Contact i.zuniga@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2170
Marcelina Garza Contact m.garza42@lajoyaisd.net
Norma Garza Contact n.garza7@lajoyaisd.net
Aurora Betancourt Contact a.betancourt@lajoyaisd.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.