Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


330516

Lexia ENGLISH for K-1 Dual Language (90-Minute Webinar - Session 1)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Lexia Language webinar is focused on the implementation of adaptive blended learning environments, and the effective analysis of student data to diagnose and respond to areas of strength and need in reading.

Kinder – 1st Dual Language Only & Special Pops

$0.00

50

1

41/0

1.5

No

$0.00

Bilingual/ESL

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 7/16/2024 8:30 AM 10:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Annette Lozano Presenter A.LOZANO2@LAJOYAISD.NET
Irma Zuniga Presenter i.zuniga@lajoyaisd.net
Claudia E. Munoz Presenter c.munoz3@lajoyaisd.net
Marcelina Garza Presenter m.garza42@lajoyaisd.net
Kathy Pulido Presenter k.pulido@lajoyaisd.net
Romeo Villarreal Presenter r.villarreal8@lajoyaisd.net
Annette Lozano Contact A.LOZANO2@LAJOYAISD.NET
Irma Zuniga Contact i.zuniga@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2170
Claudia E. Munoz Contact c.munoz3@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2180
Marcelina Garza Contact m.garza42@lajoyaisd.net
Kathy Pulido Contact k.pulido@lajoyaisd.net (956) 323-2180
Romeo Villarreal Contact r.villarreal8@lajoyaisd.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.