Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136083

Principals' Meeting #2 @ Napper 903 N. Flag St. Pharr,TX

Second Principals' meeting

Elementary, Middle and High School principals

$0.00

80

80

51

7

No

None

Curriculum

$0.00

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
PARENT EDUCATORS
Carnahan Elementary (Napper)
11/20/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Claudia Gonzalez Presenter claudia.gonzalez1@psjaisd.us
Joe Garza Presenter joe.garza@psjaisd.us
Iris Guajardo Presenter iris.alvarez@psjaisd.us
Dr. Nora Cantu Presenter nora.cantu@psjaisd.us
Nora Rivas-Garza Presenter nora.rivas@psjaisd.us
Corina Ramirez Presenter corina.ramirez@psjaisd.us
Lorene Villarreal Presenter lorene.villarreal@psjaisd.us
MELINDA CANTU Contact melinda.cantu@psjaisd.us
Allysa Carrillo Contact allysa.carrillo@psjaisd.us
Melisa Carmona Contact melisa.carmona@psjaisd.us
Monica Estrada Contact monica.estrada@psjaisd.us
Belia Loera Contact belia.loera@psjaisd.us (956) 354-2000
Deyanira Garcia Contact deyanira.garcia@psjaisd.us
Belinda Soto Contact belinda.soto@psjaisd.us

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.