Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


198944

PSJA ISD Staff-Welcome Back Convocation 2021

PSJA ISD Staff-Welcome Back Convocation 2021

All PSJA ISD Staff

$0.00

5000

1

2655

0

No

$0.00

Other Professional Development

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 8/17/2021 1:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Arianna Vazquez-Hernandez Presenter arianna.hernandez@psjaisd.us
Santiago Zavala Iii Presenter santiago.zavala@psjaisd.us
Crystal Villarreal Presenter crystal.villarreal@psjaisd.us
Claudia Lemus Presenter claudia.lemus@psjaisd.us
Marco Vasquez Presenter marco.vasquez@psjaisd.us
Danny Ramos Presenter daniel.ramos@psjaisd.us
Stella Sanchez Presenter stella.sanchez@psjaisd.us
Mari Cantu Presenter mari.cantu@psjaisd.us
JAMES JENSON Presenter james.jenson@psjaisd.us
DANIEL LEDEZMA Presenter daniel.ledezma@psjaisd.us
Arianna Vazquez-Hernandez Contact arianna.hernandez@psjaisd.us
Santiago Zavala Iii Contact santiago.zavala@psjaisd.us
Crystal Villarreal Contact crystal.villarreal@psjaisd.us
Claudia Lemus Contact claudia.lemus@psjaisd.us (956) 354-2027
Marco Vasquez Contact marco.vasquez@psjaisd.us
Danny Ramos Contact daniel.ramos@psjaisd.us
Stella Sanchez Contact stella.sanchez@psjaisd.us
Mari Cantu Contact mari.cantu@psjaisd.us
JAMES JENSON Contact james.jenson@psjaisd.us
DANIEL LEDEZMA Contact daniel.ledezma@psjaisd.us

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.