Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


326984

Substitute Teacher Summer Institute 2024 - 07/25/2024 11:00-01:00PM

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Substitute Teacher Summer Institute 2024

Use of face mask is encouraged. Please bring an electronic device to training (Ex. iPad/laptop...etc.)

PSJA Thomas Jefferson T-STEM Early College High School (Cafeteria)
714 E. Bus. Hwy. 83
Pharr, TX 78577

Thank you!

PSJA Substitutes

$0.00

100

1

55

0

No

$0.00

Human Resources / Certification

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
PSJA THOMAS JEFFERSON T-STEM EARLY COLLEGE H S
Jefferson HS Cafeteria
7/25/2024 11:00 AM 1:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Berniece Trevino Presenter berniece.trevino@psjaisd.us
Adrian Karr Presenter adrian.karr@psjaisd.us
Berniece Trevino Contact berniece.trevino@psjaisd.us (956) 354-2013
Adrian Karr Contact adrian.karr@psjaisd.us
Tereso Barcenas Jr. Contact tereso.barcenas@psjaisd.us
Mariksa Rodriguez Contact mariksa.rodriguez@psjaisd.us (956) 354-2013
Marisela Montenegro Contact marisela.montenegro@psjaisd.us
Maribel Martinez Contact maribel.martinez@psjaisd.us (956) 354-2013
FELICHA MONTALVO Contact felicha.montalvo@psjaisd.us (956) 354-2013

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.