Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


102773

District SBDM Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Members will review campus data.

Staff

None

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Administration
Manuel Guerra Auditorium
5/29/2019 8:00 AM 8:45 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Leticia Cadena Presenter lcadena@romaisd.com
Yadira E. Diaz Presenter ydiaz@romaisd.com
Marissa Barrera Presenter mbarrera12@romaisd.com
Nicolasa Sarabia Presenter nsarabia@romaisd.com
Noe Guzman Presenter nguzman@romaisd.com
Mary Lou G Cruz Presenter mgcruz@romaisd.com
Jose R. Martinez Presenter jrmartinez1@romaisd.com
Leticia Cadena Contact lcadena@romaisd.com

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.