Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


154034

Principals' Meeting

Complete Attendance
available in:

Information will be disseminated to principals during this meeting.

Staff

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Administration
Staff Development Room
8/6/2020 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Online Course - Please see description for date/times 9/15/2020 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Administration
Staff Development Room
10/13/2020 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Administration
Staff Development Room
11/17/2020 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Administration
Staff Development Room
1/12/2021 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Administration
Staff Development Room
3/2/2021 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Administration
Staff Development Room
4/1/2021 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Administration
Staff Development Room
4/20/2021 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Administration
Staff Development Room
6/15/2021 9:00 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Mary Lou G Cruz Presenter mgcruz@romaisd.com
Leticia Cadena Presenter lcadena@romaisd.com
Nicolasa Sarabia Presenter nsarabia@romaisd.com
Marissa Belmontes Presenter mbelmontes@romaisd.com
Jose R. Martinez Presenter jrmartinez1@romaisd.com
Yadira E. Diaz Contact ydiaz@romaisd.com

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.